Translation Page
« May 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:
 GED® PREPARATION
Image
SPRING 2016

Serving residents of Prince William County, City of Manassas, and City of Manassas Park.

GED® Preparation Classes are for individuals 18 years of age and older with reading, math, and/or writing skills at the ninth grade level or above, interested in taking this high school equivalency exam.

  Class Registration  
  The registration fee is $10 and tuition fees are $160 (a total of $170). Registration and tuition fees are due at the time of registration and are payable by cash, cashier’s check, or money order only. NO DEBIT/CREDIT CARDS OR PERSONAL CHECKS. All fees are non-refundable. Course offerings are contingent on funding and sufficient enrollment.

Classes are for adults 18 years of age and older. Children are not allowed at registration or in class. Please allow approximately two hours for registration.

 

REGISTRATION FOR CLASSES
BEGINNING ON OR AFTER JANUARY
 25, 2016

5 - 7 p.m.
Wed., January 6, 2016 - Ellis Elementary School
Mon., January 11, 2016 - Ellis Elementary School
(Inclement Weather Date: Wed., January 13, 2016)

Thurs., January 7, 2016 - Beville Middle School
Tues., January 12, 2016 - Beville Middle School
(Inclement Weather Date: Thurs., January 14, 2016)
 

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Thurs., January 7, 2016 - Prince William SkillSource Ctr.
(Inclement Weather Date: Fri., January 8, 2016)​

 
REGISTRATION FOR CLASSES
BEGINNING ON OR AFTER MARCH 29. 2016

5 - 7 p.m.
Wed., March 2, 2016 - Osbourn High School
Mon., March 7, 2016 - Osbourn High School
(Inclement Weather Date: Wed., March 9, 2016)

Thurs., March 3, 2016 - Freedom High School
Tues., March 8, 2016 - Freedom High School
(Inclement Weather Date: Thurs., March 10, 2016)
 
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Fri., February 26, 2016 - Sudley North Govt. Ctr.
(Inclement Weather Date: Fri., March 4, 2016)

Fri., March 11, 2016 - Prince William SkillSource Ctr.
(Inclement Weather Date: Fri., March 18, 2016)

 
 
Printer friendly version (Adobe Reader required)

 
 
  Class Schedule and Locations  
   


 
GED® and the GED Testing Service® are registered trademarks of the American Council on Education and may not be used or reproduced without the express written permission of the American Council on Education.
 

Updated December 8, 2015 by M. Keith
 
     

Warning! This Web page may contain links to one or more Web sites outside the PWCS network, which are not PWCS venues and may not reflect the views or opinions of PWCS. PWCS does not control the content of such Web sites and does not sponsor or endorse any messages, products, or services contained on such Web sites.

Nondiscrimination Policy | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management